Their Tiny Two-Cents Worth

IMG_8600

Maybe I’m crazy, or maybe I’m just a mom of toddlers. Maybe this doesn’t happen for all moms, but there has to be some of you out there who are in the same shoes. Let me break down a little scenario for you.

So, I’m having a typical toddler day. They are running about, playing together with something or other- dolls, blocks, dressing stuffed animals or themselves, just a regular day. I’m loading the dishwasher or writing out bills, or maybe even, gasp, going to the bathroom. I ask the girls to do something. Pick up their blocks, stop chasing the cat, stop hitting her sister- some simple request. I ask again. I ask again. I ask again… I think you can see where this is going.

How many times does it take to get to the center of a Momma meltdown? One…. two…. 

Please check out how long it takes to “get to the center” on SuburbanMisfitMom by clicking the link above and then sharing it with the world! Many thanks!!

new-wdw-button
The Blogger's Pit Stop
friday2bfrivolity2bbutton
Easy Peasy Pleasy

10 thoughts on “Their Tiny Two-Cents Worth

  1. Thank you for this! I always feel like my fiancé thinks I’m crazy when I, well, get a little crazy after I have to repeat myself one hundred times to get the child (as I affectionately call her when she’s driving me crazy) to do something. XX #fridayfrivolity

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment