5 Ways Being A Mom Makes Me A Bad-Ass Super Villain

shutterstock_484977688Becoming a mom is truly a magical experience, unrivaled by any other. However, it isn’t all fairytales and princesses. Throughout this journey of motherhood, I have come to find that I just might make one badass super villain, and all from my momming experiences.

Here are 5 ways that being a mom likens me to a super villain:

  1. As any super villain who is caught in a battle with their arch nemesis “good guy” might, I know your weaknesses. As I plan my incredibly decadent meals each day, I am well aware that you are not a fan of certain foods. And, yes, yes I will cook them anyway, and I will expect you to eat them. Veggies and certain meats may be your kryptonite, but I will serve them up to you on your colorful plastic plates with a smile on my face because, well, because I’m just that evil, my dear.

Please check out the rest of my evil ways here… at SuburbanMisfitMom.

mommy-monday-blog-hop-image

Motherhood The Real Deal
4 thoughts on “5 Ways Being A Mom Makes Me A Bad-Ass Super Villain

Leave a Reply

